Chile Earthquake (Special Prayer Sunday!, etc)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Chile Earthquake (Special Prayer Sunday!, etc)

Post by BeGodsGlow on Sat Feb 27, 2010 4:20 pm

Our hearts and thoughts are with the victims of the unimaginably powerful 8.8 earthquake that struck Chile and the surrounding area on Saturday. Many of us joined together on Twitter today to pray for them and also those impacted by the tsunami waves across the Pacific. (We apologize for not getting a message here in time to alert everyone!)

PLEASE JOIN US SUNDAY AT THE USUAL TIME FOR A WORLDWIDE GROUP PRAYER/MEDITATION to send help, compassion and comfort to all those affected by this tragedy. The time is February 28th at 7pm (19:00) in Santiago and Concepción. In the US 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern and in Europe 22:00 UK/ 23:00 CET. (Time in other locations)

In addition to our love and well wishes, we can help in other important ways. Google has introduced a special page (Support Disaster Relief in Chile) on which you can quickly donate needed funds to Unicef and Direct Relief International. CNN also has a wonderful list of legitimate charities acceptiong donations and other ways in which you can help at CNN Impact Your World. Let us impact our world by never forgetting to spread L.O.V.E. Thanks, everyone!

heart [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] pray [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] heart

http://www.majorloveprayer.org/2010/02/chile-earthquake-prayer-and-how-to-help.html

_________________
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
BeGodsGlow
member
member

: : ♥ For All Time ♥

Posts : 205
Location : Planet Earth

Back to top Go down

Re: Chile Earthquake (Special Prayer Sunday!, etc)

Post by fan2202 on Sun Feb 28, 2010 3:00 pm

I am here with u guys! May God protect them all and give them strenght and courage. MAy the whole planet he healed!! god bless
avatar
fan2202
member
member

Posts : 85

Back to top Go down

Re: Chile Earthquake (Special Prayer Sunday!, etc)

Post by BeGodsGlow on Wed Mar 03, 2010 10:59 am

Thanks pray

_________________
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
BeGodsGlow
member
member

: : ♥ For All Time ♥

Posts : 205
Location : Planet Earth

Back to top Go down

Re: Chile Earthquake (Special Prayer Sunday!, etc)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum