PRAYER FOR CHILE EARTHQUAKE VICTIMS

View previous topic View next topic Go down

PRAYER FOR CHILE EARTHQUAKE VICTIMS

Post by BeGodsGlow on Sat Feb 27, 2010 4:23 pm

PLEASE JOIN US SUNDAY AT THE USUAL TIME FOR A WORLDWIDE GROUP
PRAYER/MEDITATION to send help, compassion and comfort to all those
affected by this tragedy. The time is February 28th at 7pm (19:00) in
Santiago and Concepción. In the US 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern and in Europe
22:00 UK/ 23:00 CET. (
Time in other locations)

----->>> Please see THIS THREAD for discussion and complete information

_________________
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
BeGodsGlow
member
member

: : ♥ For All Time ♥

Posts : 205
Location : Planet Earth

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum